Zum Inhalt springen

Vorstand

Obmann:

Manfred Gruber

Franz Schubertstraße 25, 3250 Wieselburg

Tel.: 0664/4515513

E-Mail-Adresse: kreiswest@gmx.at oder gruber-manfred@gmx.at 


Obmann-Stellverteter:

Sebastian Ressl

Tel.: 0676/3837922

E-Mail-Adresse: sebastian.ressl@gmx.at


Kids- und Jugendreferat:

Helmut Fellner (NÖTV-Leistungszentrum)

Tel.: 0650/4145444

E-Mail-Adresse: helmut@taf-tennis.at 

Heinz Reichartzeder (Jugend)

Tel.: 0664/4646565

E-Mail-Adresse: reichartzeder.heinz@gmail.com

Philipp Scharner (Turniere)

Tel.: 0676/7511366

E-Mail-Adresse: philipp.scharner@hoefingermaller.net

Stefan Krimm (Kids)

Tel.: 0650/7217911

E-Mail-Adresse: stefan.krimm@am-gym.at 


Kassier:

Peter Brandhofer

Tel.: 0664/2556284

E-Mail-Adresse: peter.brandhofer@pfb.co.at


Wettspielreferenten: 

Sebastian Ressl (0676/3837922, sebastian.ressl@gmx.at), Michael Wimmer (0676/9359344, mike.wimmer@gmx.at), Hannes Lesiak (0664/4266566, hanneslesiak@gmail.com), Manfred Gruber (0664/4515513, gruber-manfred@gmx.at)  


Seniorenreferat:

Hannes Lesiak (0664/4266566, hanneslesiak@gmail.com), Manfred Gruber (0664/4515513, gruber-manfred@gmx.at)  

Rekurssenat: Rudolf Nokaj, Harald Schmid, Franz Naderer

Kassaprüfer: Franz Naderer